Saturday, March 21, 2015


The PIBG of SMI Ipoh just had its annual general meeting and the members voted in their representatives for the 2015/2016 session. The school is very fortunate to have a strong and hardworking committee to look into the well-being and welfare of the pupils and school community. Over the years, the PTA sponsors a wide range of school community events, efforts which earned the support and admiration of all stakeholders. Kudos to the chairman and his committee members.
Mr Joseph Michael Lee is PIBG chairman (centre) flanked by school administrators and PIBG committee members.
The line-up:
Chairman: Mr Joseph Michael Lee, DC: Mr Andrew Leong and committee members (parents): Mr Cheong Kok Yew, Ms Shirley Yeoh, Mr Thomas Wong, Mr Jagjit Singh, En Taufik and Pn Syereen.

No comments: